Dzhaksybekov quits from QazaqGaz

He was replaced by Ernat Berdigulov

According to the press service of QazaqGaz, the company has changed its board of directors.

«In accordance with the decision of Samruk-Kazyna, a corporate parent to QazaqGaz, the company has changed members of the board. Three of the board’s members were dismissed from office: Adilbek Dzhaksybekov, Kairat Sharipbayev and Malik Saulebay,» the press service reported.

Now Ernat Berdigulov and Nikolay Kazutin will be guards of the interests of Samruk-Kazyna.

Moreover, Ernat Berdigulov has been elected as the new chairman of the board of directors of QazaqGaz. 

After all these staff changes, the company’s board now includes four members: Ernat Berdigulov, Nikolay Kazutin, Airat Nurgaziyev and Serik Zhamanbalin.  

Read also